EQL Pharma Investor Relations

Nomination committee for the 2024 Annual General Meeting

According to the resolution of the 2023 Annual General Meeting, the Nomination Committee shall be convened by the Chairman of the Board and consist of a representative of each of the three largest shareholders in terms of the number of votes at the end of December 2023.

At the end of December, the three largest shareholders were Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd. and Fårö Capital AB and SEB Fonder. All have agreed to participate in the nomination committee's work.

Prior to the 2024 Annual General Meeting, the Nomination Committee consists of Christer Fåhraeus (appointed by Fårö Capital AB), Rajiv I Modi (appointed by Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd.), and Erik Hallengren (appointed by SEB Fonder).

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are encouraged to send an e-mail to info@eqlpharma.com.

Press release 2024-02-16 Nomination committee